Your Right To Be Forgotten
If you no longer wish to receive email newsletters from us, you can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link in the email.
If you have registered a user account with us, and want to have this deleted, please email us at email@example.com. Please ensure you give us your email address as this is the unique identifier of your account (for example, some addresses may have more than one account registered, and we may have users with the same name on our system).
We will then manually delete the user account and confirm this to you. This deletion cannot be reversed, but of course you may set up a new user account at any time should you wish.
Please note your details will still remain on records of any orders you have placed with us due to VAT regulations. This is because VAT records must be kept for at least six years from the date of creation and, if they are not, you will be in breach of the VAT Act 1994 and HMRC Notice 700/21 October 2013.